A Week of Fashion as a Student: Tuesday

Today’s look is all about comfort. I didn’t want my outfit to look as if I had been planning it for a while. I didn’t by the way. The weather looked quite cold today, which meant one thing, jumpers! I love a good cosy jumper. I paired this with some skinny jeans and Vans and voila, a cool yet laid back outfit was formed.

tuesday 005 tuesday 001  tuesday 002tuesday 007

 

The jumper is from Topshop and is priced at £40, but Topshop accepts NUS cards, so if you are a student you can get an amazing discount at Topshop. The jeans are just a pair of skinnies from Next, these are jeans are super comfy. Also Next also accepts NUS cards I think so you can probably get a good deal there. My Vans are from America but you can probably get these from any shoe shop that stocks Vans.

So that is Tuesday’s outfit I hoped you enjoyed!

3 thoughts on “A Week of Fashion as a Student: Tuesday

  1. Pingback: A Week of Fashion as a Student: Wednesday | jessica-boo.davis writes

  2. Pingback: A Week of Fashion as a Student: Thursday | jessica-boo.davis writes

  3. Pingback: A Week of Fashion as a Student: Friday | jessica-boo.davis writes

Leave a Reply

