Hello?

Hello, my blog is still here. I just do not write as much as I really should and that is because of many reasons. This includes little to or no time and the fact i have server writers block recently. Normally I write a lot a lot because I like to write short stories and poetry but recently as the year goes on I have literally written nothing. Neither have I been reading either. What is my life?

So I’m guessing this little post is just me declaring that I’m still here and that in the new year I should be blogging more and hopefully do some more fashion style stuff as well. So soon, hopefully soon i will be writing more and i will also be planning some new little bits and bobs for this small thing. So hopefully next year this blog will be active most days because recently my baby has been seriously rejected.

Ta ta for now

Jess

Leave a Reply

